Storyboarding

Here is a draft of how I with I will shoot each shot on the sequence, I have made annotations on and next to each shot, so without further delays, here is the plan…

Storyboarding 1 Storyboarding 2 Storyboarding 3 Storyboarding 4 Storyboarding 5

If the resolution is too small to read, I will go back to this and type it out by hand, but for now I am in a hurry to get the project finished, All that’s left is the Preliminary task, Filming, and evaluation, I hope I can make it in time.

Leave a Reply

