Resources/Equipment (aka the To-Do list)

As I enter the practical part of my project, it is time for me to make a list of everything I need, here is everything I managed to come up (discounting the props, which I have already acquired).

  • Cast & Casting contracts
  • Costumes
  • Photos of Location
  • Filming equipment (probably from school)

And as for online Resources, I still need…

  • Online tutorials on filming and editing
  • Collection of Royalty-free music to use in my film

Somewhere along the way of that, I will also need to:

  • Carry out  a risk assessment on my location
  • Create a Storyboard of my film

Plenty to do, but I believe I can assemble all this soon enough, First I will get the easy ones out of the way, such as finding a filming tutorials, Expect that post soon.

Leave a Reply

