Questionnaire

For the questionnaire I have decided to avoid printing off tons of sheets and handing them out to class-mates as that would not give a 100% accurate representation of my target audience, which while being similar age to my Year group, it also includes people a bit older (early 20s), thus I have decided to use SurveyMonkey to conduct my research. I went with just 5 questions (and an extra comments section for anything my audience may want to add) as I don’t want to scare people away with pages worth of questions, plus I have carefully chosen my questions to ask about the elements of my film which I want my target audience’s opinion on.

Questionnaire- Szymon

Now all that’s left is to send this to my target audience, expect the next update on this task once I have received all the answers.

Leave a Reply

