Resources/equipment/Risk assessment

I will be using a friend’s Nikon Coolpix 4800 digital camera to take the photographs for the magazine. The camera produces good-quality photographs which is ideal for making the magazine look professional.

With Photoshop I will be editing the pictures in order to make them look more professional. This will most likely be decreasing or increasing contrast, colour or lighting.

Like Photoshop I will be using Fireworks to edit the images. I feel that these two are best suited to my abilities and I have used them previously which is an advantage.

My beautiful picture

My beautiful picture

Leave a Reply

