Preliminary task plan

prelimanry task plan 2

For the front cover of my preliminary task I decided to have to place the main image as the background for this task as I felt that it would be more interesting to viewers than having a white background as I felt it would look un-professional as it did not seem very business-like. I have also decided to place the cover lines at both sides of the page so that it makes my page look nicely spread out in my opinion. Finally, I have also placed my main title and strapline at the top of the page so that it makes it easier for potential viewers to see what the magazine is.

Leave a Reply

